Derek Fogg | Dartmoor and South Devon

Devon is the third largest of the English counties. The county shares borders with Cornwall to the west and Dorset and Somerset to the east. Its coastline follows the English Channel to the south and the Bristol Channel to the north.
Dartmoor an area of moorland in south Devon is protected by National Park status and includes the largest area of granite in Britain, although most of it is under superficial peat deposits. Dartmoor is known for its tors -- hills topped with outcrops of bedrock, which in granite country such as this are usually rounded boulder-like formations.
HaytorHound TorPew TorChinkwell TorHoneybag TorWindy PostFeather TorSaddle TorBlack TorBlack Tor FallBowerman's NoseBrent TorHeckwood TorBantham QuayBurgh IslandHope CoveStarehole CoveWoodcombe SandStart PointBroad Sand