Derek Fogg | Arizona
Arizona is in the southwestern region of the United States and is one of the Four Corners states. It has borders with New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, California, and Mexico, and one point in common with the southwestern corner of Colorado.
Arizona is noted for its desert climate in its southern half. The northern half of the state features forests of pine, Douglas fir, and spruce trees, a very large, high plateau (the Colorado Plateau) and some mountain ranges—such as the San Francisco Mountains—as well as large, deep canyons.
O'Neill's Butte - Grand CanyonDuck on a Rock  - Grand CanyonPipe Creek Vista - Grand CanyonWest Mitten Butte - Monument ValleyMonumental SkylineThe Thumb - Monument ValleyHorseshoe BendUpper Antelope Canyon