Derek Fogg | Ceredigion
The coastal county of Ceredigion includes its largest town of Aberystwyth, as well as Aberaeron, Cardigan, Lampeter, Borth, New Quay and Llandysul. Its geography ranges from the peaks of the Cambrian Mountains in the east, to beautiful coastline in the west, with the county’s beaches boasting seven Green Coast Awards, and five Blue Flag Awards.
CwmtyduMwnt - The Church of the Holy CrossMwnt SunsetYnys LochtynCardigan Bay SunsetLlangrannogCastell Bach - CwmtyduCardigan Bay