Derek Fogg | Utah
Utah is bordered by Colorado to the east, Wyoming to the northeast, Idaho to the north, Arizona to the south, and Nevada to the west. It also touches a corner of New Mexico in the southeast. Utah is known for its natural diversity and is home to features ranging from arid deserts with sand dunes to thriving pine forests in mountain valleys. It is a rugged and geographically diverse state that is located at the convergence of three distinct geological regions: the Rocky Mountains, the Great Basin, and the Colorado Plateau.

The name "Utah" is derived from the name of the Ute tribe. It means "people of the mountains" in the Ute language.
GoosenecksLake PowellWilson ArchThe OrganNefertiti's HeadSheep RockLandscape ArchPine Tree ArchTurret ArchBalanced RockDelicate ArchDead Horse PointLa Sal MountainsMesa ArchUpheaval DomeWild Horse Butte - Goblin ValleyThree Sisters - Goblin ValleyNavajo Dome - Capital Reef NPYovimpa Point - Bryce CanyonWall Street - Bryce Canyon